CDF Spring 2021 Election Results

Gale McCommons <gmccommons@...>

Continuous Delivery Foundation,

The spring 2021 election cycle has concluded, and the results are in! Please find the names of the newly elected below, and congratulate them on their win.

Outreach Committee Chair: Tiffany Jachja
TOC End User: Fatih Degirmenci
General Member Representatives: Tracy Ragan, Jayne Groll

Please note, we have recently updated the charter to allow for two TOC end user seats. We will hold an election in April to determine who the second TOC End User representative will be for this term.

Thank you!

Gale McCommons
Program Manager, Linux Foundation
M: +1 210 367 1795